Contact Us

Get in touch.

We’d love to get to know you.

How can I reach a staff person during the months of construction? The best way to reach staff is by email. We are in the process of setting up technology for pastoral on-line office hours. See current availability below and stay tuned for technology info.

Pastor Kathy – Thursdays, 9am to noon: kathyh@ourredeemers.net

Pastor Gretchen – Tuesdays, 10am to 1pm: pastor.gretchen@ourredeemers.net

Parish Administrator, Karie Stearns – Tuesdays, 12-3pm: administrator@ourredeemers.net

Traditional Worship & Music Director, Karen Lee: Karen@ourredeemers.net

Communications Coordinator, Debbie Lematta: communications@ourredeemers.net

Database Specialist, Katlin Dickinson-Laurence: office@ourredeemers.net

Welcome Ministers, Katlin Dickinson-Laurence: office@ourredeemers.net and Amy Hammett: welcome@ourredeemers.net

 

Visit Us
Our Redeemer's Lutheran Church
2400 NW 85th Street
Seattle, Washington 98117
Get Directions >>

Contact Us

Phone (206) 783-7900
Fax (206) 706-6062

Mon-Fri 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
office@ourredeemers.net

Note: Pastor Kathy Hawks is not in the office on Mondays, and Pastor Gretchen Mertes is off on Fridays.